CONTACT FISO

GENERAL QUESTIONS

+41 0 78 788 3777

General Information

contact@worldobstacle.org

Fédération Internationale de Sports d’Obstacles

Maison du Sport International

Av. de Rhodanie 54

1007 Lausanne

VD – Suisse

FIND US

QUESTIONS

Members
members@worldobstacle.org

Competitions and Event Bids
competitions@worldobstacle.org

Ethics Committee
ethics@worldobstacle.org

Governance Commission
governance@worldobstacle.org

Legal and IP
legal@worldobstacle.org

Health and Medical
medical@worldobstacle.org

Safe Sport
safesport@worldobstacle.org

Coaching and Development
development@worldobstacle.org

Technical and Rules
technical@worldobstacle.org

Media Questions
media@worldobstacle.org

Skip to toolbar