EOSF

ABOUT EUROPEAN OSF

The European Obstacle Sports Federation (EOSF)

EOSF is the continental confederation of national federation members of World Obstacle in Europe.

Albania: under development

Andora: under development

Austria: OCR Austria OCRA
Gratzl Kevin – info@ocr.austria.at

Belarus: Belarusian Obstacle Sports Federation BOSF
Alina Tsurikova – info@ocrbelarus.by

Belgium: Belgium Obstacle Course Racing Association BOCRA
Sven Maes – info@belgianocra.be

Bosnia and Herzegovina: under development

Croatia: under development
Andrej Simatic – asimatic@bluerockcompany.com

Czech Republic: Česká Asociace Překážkových Sportů CAPS
Petr Vinicky – info@ocracademy.cz

Denmark: Danish Obstacle Course Racing Union DOCRU
Jenny-Margrethe Vej – jenny@docru.dk, info@docru.dk

Estonia: Estonian Obstacle Course Race Association (EOCRA)
Peteri Grauen – estonia@worldobstacle.org, info@takistuskross.ee

Finland: Finish Obstacle Course Racing Association FOCRA
Johan Nyman- finland@worldobstacle.org

France: Union Française de Sports d’Obstacles OCR France
Léa Frugier – lea@ocrfrance.fr

Georgia: Obstacle Sports Georgia OSG
Gia Metreveli – obstaclesportsgeorgia@gmail.com

Germany: OCRA Germany OCRA Germany
Stefan Biedermann – Stefan.Biedermann@ocra-germany.de

Gibraltar: OCR Gibraltar Rock Warriors
Juri Williamson – rockwarriors.ocr@gmail.com

Great Britain: British Obstacle Sports BOS
James Burton – james.burton@ukosf.org, oner.avara@ukosf.org

Hungary: Hungarian Obstacle Course Racing Association HOCRA
Stepan Zsolt – hungary@worldobstacle.org

Ireland: OCR Association Ireland OCRA Ireland
Sergej Dikun – sergej@ocra.ie

The People

President: Mr. Stefano Zappa (ITL) – president.europe@worldobstacle.org
Vice President: Ms. Léa Frugier (FRA) – vice.president.europe@worldobstacle.org
Secretary: Ms. Judit Maklari-Papp (HUN) – judit@ocrsport.hu
Treasurer: Ms. Olga Estelle (ESP) – olga@ocraesp.org

Israel: under development
Shahar Mey-on – myninjamo@gmail.com

Italy: Federazione Italiana OCR FIOCR
Mauro Leoni – info@federazioneitalianaocr.it

Liechtenstein: Liechtenstein Obstacle Sports Federation LOSF
German Matt – info@obstacle.li

Lithuania: OCR Lithuania OCR Lithuania
Gabriel Gedzius – gabriel@tripextreme.es

Luxembourg: under development
Ronny Hofenboom – ronny.hofenboom@worldobstacle.org

Malta: Malta Modern Pentathlon Association
Marco Tomasini – info@maltasportforall.org

Moldova: Obstacle Sports Federation Republic of Moldova
Alexei Vasilianov – alexeivasilianov@gmail.com

Netherlands: OCRA Nederland NLOSF
Nayibe Statia – voorzitter@nlosf.nl

Norway: Norwegian OCR Association NOCRA
Hege Henrikson – hege@nocra.no

Poland: Stowarzyszenie Biegów Przeszkodowych OCR Polska
Ewa Wasielewska – e.wasielewska@ocrpolska.org,  j.kozicki@ocrpolska.org

Portugal: Federação Portuguesa de Corridas de Obstáculos FPOCR
Mário Porfírio – international@fpocr.pt, portugal@worldobstacle.org

Romania: Romanian Obstacle Course Racing Association OCR Romania
Raul Fodor – raul.fodor@ocr-romania.ro

Russia: OCR Russia OCR Russia
Dilyara Sadikova – russia@ocr.ru.com

Serbia: under development

Slovakia: OCRA Slovakia OCRA Slovakia
Bronislava Chrappa – info@ocra-slovakia.sk

Slovenia: under development

Spain: OCRA Espana OCRA España
Dolors Martinez – info@ocraesp.org

Sweden: Swedish Athletics Federation Svensk Friidrott
Daniel Bergin – Daniel.Bergin@friidrott.se

Switzerland: Swiss Obstacle Sports Federation SOSF
Marcial Luthy – marcial.luthy@worldobstacle.org

Turkey: Turkish Sport for All Federation
Baris Kaymak – kaymakbaris@gmail.com

Ukraine: Obstacle Racing Federation of Ukraine ORFU
Oleksandr Trohymets – ocrukr@gmail.com


VISIT EUROPEAN OBSTACLE SPORTS FEDERATION

Skip to toolbar