OBSTACLE SPORTS FEDERATION ASIA PACIFIC

ABOUT OSF ASIA PACIFIC

The Obstacle Sports Federation of Asia and the Pacific (OSFAP)

OSFAP is the continental confederation of national federation members of World Obstacle in the Asia-Pacific region. Subcontinental resigns include Obstacle Sports Federation East Asia, South Asia and the Pacific (OSFAESP), Obstacle Sports Federation South East Asia (OSFSEA) and Obstacle Sports Federation West Central Asia (OSFWCA).

The People

President: Mr. Al Agra (PHI) – president.asia.pacific@worldobstacle.org

OSF South East Asia

Brunei Darussalam: Brunei Adventure Recreation Association BARA
Ida Zetty Yasmin binti Haji Patera – yasmin.patera@gmail.com

Cambodia: Cambodia Association of OCR CAOCR
Camilo Sanchez – camilo.sanchez0@gmail.com

Indonesia: Indonesia Obstacle Sports Federation IOSF
Panji Laksmana – panji.laksmana@gmail.com

Laos: Lao Obstacle Federation LOF
Somphou Phongsa – sengthong.chan@gmail.com, noclao@laotel.la

Malaysia: Malaysian Obstacle Race Sports Association MORSA
Andrew Chiu Jing Shen- admin@morsa.org.my

Myanmar: under development
myanmar@worldobstacle.org

Philippines: Pilipinas Obstacle Sports Federation POSF
Al Agra – president.philippines@worldobstacle.org

Singapore: Obstacle Course Racing Singapore OCRS
David Lim – davidlim@ocr.sg

Vietnam: under development
vietnam@worldobstacle.org

The People

President: Mr. David Lim (SGP) – president.south.east.asia@worldobstacle.org

OSF West Central Asia

Afghanistan:: Afghanistan Obstacle Sports Federation
Abdulwasi Qayoumi – afghanistanfederation@gmail.com

Bahrain: Bahrain Obstacle Racing Club
Fahad Taqi – bahrain@worldobstacle.org

Islamic Republic of Iran: O-Sport Association of I. R. Iran (OSAIRI)
Dr. Behrouz Karkhanei – iran.osport.association@gmail.com

Kazakhstan: under development
Elmira Ezyami – sb.ezyami.e@gmail.com

Kuwait: The Kuwaiti Sports Committee of Obstacles and Endurance
Yousef Khaleel Alshatti – kwt_ocr@kuwaitolympic.org

Sultanate of Oman: Oman Obstacle Sports Committee
Mohammad Balushi Iqbal – multiobstacle@gmail.com

Qatar: under development

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Obstacle Course Racing SOCR
Sakher Abdullla Al-Sudairy – ssudairy@dirabpark.com.sa

Tajikistan: Tajikistan Obstacle Sport Federation
Kamol Saeed Moradof – tajikistansports@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Community Cooperative Society
Yaser Alkatheeri – yaser.alkatheeri@abudhabicc.ae

The People

President: Mr. Fahad Taqui (BAH) – president.west.central.asia@worldobstacle.org

OSF East Asia, South Asia & Pacific

Australia: Obstacle Australia OA
Emma Teede – australia@worldobstacle.org

China: China Obstacle Sports Federation COSF
Mark Soo – markcx@hotmail.com

Chinese Taipei: under development

Marianas & Guam: Marianas Obstacle Sports Federation MOSF
Deren Perez –  marianasosf@gmail.com

Hong Kong: Hong Kong Obstacle Course Racing Federation HKOCRF
Max Lai – max@hybridgroupasia.com

India: Indian Federation of Adventure Sports and Racing IFSAR
Paridhei Singh –  india@worldobstacle.org

Japan: Japan Obstacle Sports Association (JOSA)
Yoshi Morimoto japan@worldobstacle.org

Republic of Korea: under development

Pakistan: Pakistan Obstacle Course Racing Association POCRA
Tariq Sidhu – tariq.sidhu@bh.edu.pk

New Zealand: New Zealand Obstacle Sports Association, NZOSA
Hayden Wells – team@nzosa.org

The People

President: Ms. Paridhei Singh (IND) – president.esasia.pacific@worldobstacle.org

Skip to toolbar