PAN AMERICAN OBSTACLE SPORTS FEDERATION

PAN AMERICAN OBSTACLE SPORTS FEDERATION

Pan American Obstacle Sports Federation (PAOSF)

PAOSF is the continental confederation of national federation members of World Obstacle in the Americas.

Argentina: Corredor Andino​
Eduardo Caputo – caputoeduardo@gmail.com

Bahamas: The Bahamas Federation of Obstacle Sports
Ricardo Treco – ricardotreco@me.com

Barbados: Barbados Obstacle Racing Federation BORF
George Griffith – bimadventurerace@gmail.com

Brazil: Brazilian Federation of Obstacle Course Racing OCR Brazil
Marcelo Rezende – president@bpsf.com.br

Canada: Obstacle Sports Canada, OSC
Tom Petryshen – tom@obstaclesports.ca

Chile: OCR Chile OCRC
Christopher Pons – cpons@asdeporte.com

Colombia: OCR Colombia
Mauricio Alvarez Toro – ocrcolombiaoficial@gmail.com

Costa Rica: OCR Costa Rica
Rodolfo Villalobos – president.costarica@worldobstacle.org

Guatemala: preliminary organization
Rodolfo Estuardo Santiago – chofosantizo@gmail.com

The People

President: Mr. Panna Utpaul (JAM) – president.americas@worldobstacle.org

PAOSF

Haiti: Haitian Federation of Obstacle Sports (HFOS)
Reid Helmut Van Duke Dorsainvil – hfobstaclesportshaiti@gmail.com  / president.haiti@worldobstacle.org

Jamaica: Jamaica Obstacle Sports Federation, JOSF
David Cameron – president.jamaica@worldobstacle.org

Martinique: to be announced
martinique@worldobstacle.org

Mexico: Federación México Carrera de Obstáculos
Octavio Martinez – omartinez@asdeporte.com

Nicaragua: provisional membership
Alberto Campos –  alberto@foryouradventure.com

Panama: to be announced
panama@worldobstacle.org

Paraguay: OCR Paraguay, provisional membership
Claudio Delpueche – claudiodelpueche@gmail.com

Peru: provisional membership
Diego Gonzales-Orbegoso – guidodragon79@gmail.com

Puerto Rico: to be announced
puerto.rico@worldobstacle.org

Trinadad and Tobago: to be announced
trinadad.tobago@worldobstacle.org

United States of America:
USA Obstacle Course Racing: Jason Stanley – jason.stanley@usaocr.org
USARA: Mike Garrison – garrison@usara.com
USANA: to be announced

Venezuela: Obstacle Sports Federation Venezuela (VOSF)
Kerwin Becerra – venezuela@worldobstacle.org

Skip to toolbar